Monday Delights

by

I just have a couple of announcements:

First of all I’m happy to announce na text updates for LOBO (wala pa akong makitang pictures sa site ng ABS CBN) will be available soon, courtesy of Miss Maribeth. Her “About Me” page will be uploaded soon. Maribeth, welcome aboard and thank you for agreeing to do this. I’m sure matutuwa ang mga friends natin dito.

Second, I think I will be doing a text update for Patayin sa Sindak si Barbara. I think. I am 99% sure. PERO I will only be doing quick summaries for each episodes, if ever. Dahil nga may MSKM2 pa tayo. Hindi na kaya ng powers ko `yun.

Happy Reading!

Image from: ABS-CBN.com .

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

